BriElle Bryson

Founder &
Executive Director

Dimen Isikwe

Program Director

Derrick Bryson

Adarious Payton

Arlesia Taylor

Board Of Directors Brandon Crump

Brandon Crump

Stephen McClain Ed. D.

Joining Our Advisory Council is simple. Just click the link below to get started.

Are you interested in learning and serving on our advisory council? Please feel free to complete our interest form.